Posted on 06/15/2020 in Webinars

COVID FUNDRAISING: Now, and in the New Normal

Online via Zoom Meeting
$24.95
Start Date
06/25/2020
Start Time
11:00 AM
End Date
12/31/2030
End Time
12:00 PM
COVID FUNDRAISING: Now, and in the New Normal

Note: This event is completed. PLEASE PURCHASE FROM RECORDED WEBINARS SECTION. Click the button below to go to the recording purchase page.

COVID FUNDRAISING: Now, and in the New Normal 

What you will learn:

    How COVID affects your development staff, Board and donors

    How can you keep these groups engaged in your fundraising

    Insights to be gained

    Moving Forward: Fundraising methods, Board involvement and donor engagement.

Presented by Linda Lysakowski, ACFRE 

As one of the few professionals worldwide to hold the Advanced Certified Fund Raising Executive designation, Linda has 30+ years in nonprofit development. She has managed capital campaigns, empowered dozens of nonprofits to achieve their funding goals, has authored 20+ related books, and has trained over 40,000 professionals in the US and abroad.

When: Thursday, June 25th2020  11am PT/ 12PM MT/ 1 PM CT/ 2PM ET

Duration: One hour

Price: $24.95

Get the Recording Now

-