Posted on 07/02/2020

Recorded Webinar: COVID FUNDRAISING: Now, and in the New Normal

$24.95

COVID FUNDRAISING: Now, and in the New Normal 

What you will learn:

•    How COVID affects your development staff, Board and donors

•    How can you keep these groups engaged in your fundraising

•    Insights to be gained

•    Moving Forward: Fundraising methods, Board involvement and donor engagement.

Presented by Linda Lysakowski, ACFRE 

As one of the few professionals worldwide to hold the Advanced Certified Fund Raising Executive designation, Linda has 30+ years in nonprofit development. She has managed capital campaigns, empowered dozens of nonprofits to achieve their funding goals, has authored 20+ related books, and has trained over 40,000 professionals in the US and abroad.

When: Thursday, June 25th2020  11am PT/ 12PM MT/ 1 PM CT/ 2PM ET

Duration: One hour 

Price: $24.95

-