Posted on 07/01/2020

Recorded Webinar: How Nonprofits can Benefit from COVID-19_ Amazing Grants and Strategies

$24.95

Note: Hours above are stated in Pacific Time.


How Nonprofits can Benefit from COVID-19: 

Amazing Grants and Strategies 

 

What you will learn:

  • Updates on the billions of dollars that are already being released during this time, to support joblessness, food services and other programs.

  • Strategies to maneuver through this COVID-19 environment, with new ideas and projects.

  • See how celebrities are stepping up their philanthropic giving.

  • Post Coronavirus — Optimism, Outreach and Opportunities, and so much more.



Presented by Sherita Herring-Oglesby

As a sought-after speaker, motivator, best-selling author, radio personality and strategist, Sherita Herring-Oglesby has impacted countless communities, businesses and individuals worldwide. In these and other capacities, she has raised over $30 million in funding and formed more than 600 international businesses.


When: Thursday, May 14th at 11am PT / noon MT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET


Duration: One hour


Price: $24.95

-