Posted on 06/19/2020

Recorded Webinar: Stay Visible Webinar with Jill Lublin

$24.95 / One Time

Note: Hours above are stated in Pacific Time.


Now more than ever it’s important to stretch your message so your visibility factor stays constant. Without visibility, donors forget you and funders won’t fund you! 

Join publicity expert Jill Lublin as she shares new powerful tips and strategies to shine your light and your message now and no matter what!

What you will learn:

  • Proven secrets to understand what the media outlets want
  • Get instant, actionable techniques that will boost your visibility
  • Learn how to drive prospects to your door and profits to your pockets!


Presented by Jill C. Lublin

Jill C. Lublin is an internationally renowned speaker on the topics of publicity and networking.  As author of her best-selling books Profit of Kindness (Red Wheel Weiser), Get Noticed...Get Referrals, and co-author of the best-sellers Guerrilla Publicity (Adams Media) and Networking Magic (Adams Media), Jill is a master strategist on how to capture the attention of the media and increase your visibility in the marketplace. 


When: Thursday, May 21st at 10am PT / 11am MT / noon CT / 1pm ET


Duration: One hour


Price: $24.95


To allow for interaction, enrollment will be limited. The recording will be available for the same fee after the event.

ENROLL NOW!



-